Tuesday, 14 June 2011

Lauren Kate: the author

Lauren Kate is the author of four books currently 3 of which are part of the fallen series and one other book, She was born in Dallas, Texas USA. 
I have read two of her books, they where both part of the Fallen Series and they were a joy to read, I couldn't put them down, I'm hoping to read the next book within the series soon and her other book soon as well and I'm almost certain they will be just as good

Lauren Kate's books
Fallen (December 8, 2009)
Fallen cover
Photo: http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/6487308-fallen
Torment (September 28, 2010)
Torment Cover
Passion (June 14, 2011)
Passion's Cover
Photo: http://www.fantasticfiction.co.uk/k/lauren-kate/passion.htm
The Betrayal Of Natalie Hargrove (2009)
The Betrayal Of Natalie Hargrove Cover
Love Worm xo

No comments:

Post a Comment